Skyscrapers and String



Going Home

I am on the train after a long day at work.

Luckily for me, my working day revolves around doing stuff I really like, it is challenging, and I am surrounded by friends.

Going home is such a pleasure, I have a seat on the train, Jon is making my dinner, my pretty little house is bright and warm and my dear daughter and cat baby are waiting for me too.

I have had a splendid day all round, and caught up with my dear friend Alex after work, and we finally exchanged Christmas gifts.

The snow has gone, January is nearly finished, soon it will be spring.

There is so much to be grateful for, and so much to look forward to!

20130123-184525.jpg

Leave a Reply

