Skyscrapers and String



Inspiration

Yesterday I spent the entire day at Loop. I love this shop, and the people who work here, and they sell the very best yarn and patterns and accessories for your craft money can buy.

It is like my yarny home.

I am still digesting my Crochet Workshop from yesterday, as my mind is alight with inspiration, and I’ll post some photos and musings once my brain has settled down a little.

One of the things I am never in short supply of is inspiration.

I have a new navy winter coat which is the perfect foil for shawls and scarves of all kinds.

Yesterday I bought a selection of yarns in shades of blue. In real life these look like Yves Klein meets Bonnard. I am contemplating these and what they will become. Don’t you just adore these?

20130203-173758.jpg

Leave a Reply

