Skyscrapers and String



List of Projects

Hello again!

I have been up to my ears in yarn all afternoon.

For several hours I have sorted, bagged, tidied, photographed and listed the yarn contents of my bookcase and cupboard and under the bed upstairs. My daughter says I need an intervention. I told her, this is my own intervention!

Here is the list of stuffs I produced:

20130629-163009.jpg
I don’t expect you to read my scrawl, but that’s a list of about 47 projects worth of yarn, and that’s not counting the yarn and WIP’s downstairs. I have complete amnesia about the yarn in the loft so I’ll skip over that quickly….

So in terms of the projects that are downstairs, I have the blue scarf of squares which is nearly done, a couple of dishcloths, a tea cosy, and a couple of cardigans. Oh, and the Khaleesi shawl, the French ladies bag, the ribbon lace scarf and some socks.

I haven’t looked in the craft cupboard, so I’ll look there tomorrow. Also I bought red yarn yesterday for my secret project.

Here you can see Woozle helping as usual.

20130629-163654.jpg

20130629-163717.jpg

20130629-163736.jpg

20130629-163902.jpg

20130629-163921.jpg

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Verónica says:

    You are definitely a yarnaholic!

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 1 month ago
    • * jengolightly says:

      Hahaha! I went on the Ravelry forum for people with big stashes and said that, and according to them I haven’t even started! Lol!

      | Reply Posted 4 years, 1 month ago
  2. Lovely to see dear Woozle being so helpful again! x

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 1 month ago
    • * jengolightly says:

      Thank you! She had her baff last night and is back to being her jolly self! Hugs to your furbabies! Xxx

      | Reply Posted 4 years, 1 month ago
  3. Hi Jengo, I have just nominated you for the Wonderful Team Member Readership Award! To accept the award, all you need to do is display the copper sun symbol on your blog and nominate 14 other blogs in 7 days. See my latest post for details, http://knittingrevolution.wordpress.com/2013/06/30/an-award-3/

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

