Skyscrapers and String



Noro Flowers Flourish!

Hello all!

After a lousy week, stressed out beyond belief I have had a gentle day indoors.

My Noro Winter Flowers Cowl, based on the Berroco Sashay pattern is finished, and all the yarn is used up in a matching hat.

I love this shade of Noro so much, I could happily knit with it forever lol.

Next week I am going to quit from some of the side of the desk activities I’ve been doing, although they are of great benefit to my colleagues and to my company, I am not really getting any recognition for doing these things.

And I think I have built sufficient framework for me to take a step back, for the sake of my sanity.

But here, look at my handiwork. Two dear friends are having babies soon and my mind is full of inspiration. Here, see my crocheting.

I hope you have a splendid weekend. I am going to start something new!

20140509-194607.jpg

20140509-194626.jpg

20140509-194642.jpg

20140509-194700.jpg

Leave a Reply

